University of Adelaide

University Faculties, Schools and Departments
(Adelaide, South Australia - SA, Australia)

The University of Adelaide now has five faculties, comprising 32 departments:
  • Faculty of Engineering, Computer and Mathematical Sciences

  • Australian School of Petroleum (ASP)
    School of Chemical Engineering
    School of Civil & Environmental Engineering
    School of Computer Science
    Education Centre for Innovation & Commercialisation
    School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering
    School of Mathematical Sciences
    School of Mechanical Engineering

  • Faculty of Health Sciences
  • Health Informatics Unit
    Medicine Learning & Teaching Unit
    School of Dentistry
    School of Medical Sciences
    School of Medicine
    School of Paediatrics & Reproductive Health
    School of Population Health & Clinical Practice
    School of Psychology

  • Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Elder Conservatorium of Music
    School of History & Politics
    School of Humanities
    School of Social Sciences
    Wilto Yerlo/CASM

  • Faculty of the Professions
  • Adelaide Graduate School of Business
    School of Architecture, Landscape Architecture & Urban Design
    School of Commerce
    School of Economics
    School of Education
    Law School

  • Faculty of Sciences
  • School of Agriculture, Food & Wine
    Australian School of Petroleum (ASP)
    School of Chemistry & Physics
    School of Earth & Environmental Sciences
    School of Molecular & Biomedical Science

Adelaide University

I'm looking for: